skip to main content
Mission Statement
Marshall Elementary School's common mission is to create a high performing learning culture that enables students to reach their potential for intellectual, physical, and social growth.
About The School
About The School
Marshall Elementary School is in Lewisburg,Tennessee. It houses the second and third grade students that reside in Lewisburg, which is the county seat of Marshall County. The principal is Bonnie Reese, and the assistant principal is Nicky Randolph. The enrollment is approximately 455 students. Oak Grove Elementary students, grade K-1 feed into Marshall Elementary. MES feeds into Westhills Elementary School, grades 4-6.
Shared Vision
The shared vision of Marshall Elementary School is to offer educational opportunities for out students to acquire life skills in the areas of technology, academics, and social activities.